Journal of Electrochemistry
Quick Search Citation Search   Adv Search

Congratulations to Prof. White

Prof. Henry S. White, advisor of Journal of Electrochemistry has been elected as a Fellow of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences, in April, 2011.

Congratulations to Prof. White !


Activities & Awards

Fellow of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences, 2011

Carl Wagner Award, The Electrochemical Society, 2010

American Chemical Society Utah Award, 2008

W.W. Epstein Outstanding Educator Award, U of Utah, 2007

Grahame Award of the Electrochemical Society, 2005

President, Society of Electroanalytical Chemistry, 2003-2005

Associate Editor, Journal of the American Chemical Society

ACS Analytical Division Award in Electrochemistry, 2004

University of Utah, Distinguished Research Award, 2004

Students Choice Teaching Award, Associated Students of the U of Utah, 2003

Faraday Medal, Royal Society of Chemistry, London, 2002

Professeur Invité de l’Ecole Normale Supérieure, Paris, France, 2002

Chair, Gordon Research Conference on Electrochemistry, 2002

Reilley Award of the Society of Electroanalytical Chemistry, 2000

Shell Chair of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, U of Minnesota, 1992

Office of Naval Research Young Investigator Award in Chemistry, 1987

McKnight Land-Grant Professorship, University of Minnesota, 1987

Shell Faculty Career Initiation Award, 1985

Gilbert H. Ayres Award, University of Texas, 1982



  Journal of Electrochemistry
· Database included
· Celebration
· Read Articles
· Download Articles
Author Center
    · Author Instruction
    · Sample Article
    · Submission Info
Referees center
    · Referees Guidelines
Edit Center
    · Editor Login
    · Editorial office Login
Chinese Chemical Society
Xiamen University
Journal of Electrochemistry
Copyright © 2011 Editorial by Journal of Electrochemistry
Address: xiamen university D mailbox zip:361005 Tel:0592-2181469 Fax:0592-2181469
Support by Beijing Magtech